Menu

Contact Information

Health Solutions
of Idaho, LLC.

4401 North Eagle Road
Suite 103
Boise, ID 83713

Call Us At
208-571-9068

Email   

 




Upcoming Education

ALL CPR and First Aid classes have AED training (Automated External Defibrillator)

- PLEASE CALL TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS -

August 2018    

AHA (American Heart Association)

Friday August 3 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Saturday August 4 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday August 6 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Tuesday August 7 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday August 9 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Thursday August 9 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday August 11 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday August 13 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Wednesday August 15 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Wednesday August 15 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday August 18 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Saturday August 18 at 12:30p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday August 21 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Wednesday August 22 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday August 23 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Friday August 24 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday August 25 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Tuesday August 28 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Tuesday August 28 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday August 29 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday August 29 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR


September 2018   

AHA (American Heart Association)

Saturday September 1 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday September 8 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Monday September 10 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday September 15 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Saturday September 22 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

...more classes coming soon


More About First Aid

Get more details about the First Aid training we offer by reading about our First Aid education.