Menu

Contact Information

Health Solutions
of Idaho, LLC.

4401 North Eagle Road
Suite 103
Boise, ID 83713

Call Us At
208-571-9068

Email   

 




Upcoming Education  

Our Schedule of Events  

See below our list of training classes for CPR, AED, and First Aid over the next few months.

- FIRST AID is always available before or after the CPR courses

- ALL classes have AED training (Automated External Defibrillator)

 

April 2017

AHA (American Heart Association)

Saturday April 1 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday April 1 at 12:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Monday April 3 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday April 4 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday April 5 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday April 8 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday April 8 at 1:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday April 11 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday April 13 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Friday April 14 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday April 15 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Monday April 17 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday April 18 at 10:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday April 18 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday April 20 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday April 22 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday April 22 at 1:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday April 24 at 10:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday April 26 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR


May 2017

AHA (American Heart Association)

Monday May 1 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday May 2 at 6:00p - Basic CPR or First Aid

Wednesday May 3 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Thursday May 4 at 10:00a - Basic CPR or First Aid

Saturday May 6 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Monday May 8 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday May 10 at 10:00a - Basic CPR or First Aid

Thursday May 11 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Friday May 12 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday May 13 at 9:00a - Basic CPR or First Aid

Monday May 15 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Tuesday May 16 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Thursday May 18 at 6:00p - Basic CPR or First Aid

Saturday May 20 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Monday May 22 at 6:00p - Basic CPR or First Aid

Tuesday May 23 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday May 24 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday May 24 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday May 27 at 9:00a - Basic CPR or First Aid

Tuesday May 30 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Wednesday May 31 at 10:00a - Basic CPR or First Aid

Wednesday May 31 at 6:00p - Basic CPR or First Aid


June 2017

AHA (American Heart Association)

Thursday June 1 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday June 3 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Healthcare Provider CPR


 

More About First Aid  

Get more details about the First Aid training we offer by reading about our First Aid education.