Menu

Contact Information

Health Solutions
of Idaho, LLC.

4401 North Eagle Road
Suite 103
Boise, ID 83713

Call Us At
208-571-9068

Email   

 




Upcoming Education

ALL CPR and First Aid classes have AED training (Automated External Defibrillator)

- PLEASE CALL TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS -

May 2018

Wednesday May 2 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday May 3 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Saturday May 5 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Monday May 7 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday May 8 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday May 9 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Thursday May 10 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Saturday May 12 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Monday May 14 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Tuesday May 15 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Wednesday May 16 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Thursday May 17 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Saturday May 19 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Monday May 21 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Wednesday May 23 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Thursday May 24 at 8:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Friday May 25 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday May 30 at 9:00a - Basic CPR and/or First Aid

Wednesday May 30 at 6:00p - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Thursday May 31 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Thursday May 31 at 6:00p - Basic CPR and/or First Aid


June 2018

Monday June 4 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

Saturday June 9 at 9:00a - AHA BLS Provider CPR

...more classes coming soon


More About First Aid

Get more details about the First Aid training we offer by reading about our First Aid education.